E: info@teamresourcesinc.com | P: 201.438.1177

Team Resources, Inc.


Address
1050 Wall Street West
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Telephone
201.438.1177
Email

Contact Us



Officers


Gregory S. Sholom, President gsholom@teamresourcesinc.com 201.438.1177 x 106
David Cantor, Chief Executive Officer dcantor@teamresourcesinc.com 201.438.1177 x 105
Joseph Manganaro, Chief Operating Officer jmanganaro@teamresourcesinc.com 201.438.1177 x 103
Eric Lewin, Senior Executive Vice President elewin@teamresourcesinc.com 201.438.1177 x 112

Administrative Staff


Jeanette Cannizzaro, Office Manager jcannizzaro@teamresourcesinc.com 201.438.1177 x 100
Jill Brown, Administative Assistant jbrown@teamresourcesinc.com 201.438.1177 x 101
Linda Pussilano, Administrative Assistant lpussilano@teamresourcesinc.com 201.438.1177 x 134

View The Rest of Our Sales Team

1050 Wall Street West | Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

info@teamresourcesinc.com | 201.438.1177

©2019 Team Resources, Inc. | Site Design by Kraus Marketing & SBS, Inc.