Team Resources SWBE

Team Resources is one of the leading commerical real estate firms in northern and central New Jersey. We specialize in locating and marketing commercial real estate.

Commercial Real Estate NJ
HOME
 
OUR TEAM

Team Resources: Unusual name for a corporate real estate firm. But we're an unusual company. We're a boutique, not a conglomerate -- five seasoned principals with decades (would you believe centuries) of experience in commercial and industrial real estate and a thorough knowledge of the Northern and Central New Jersey market. And we're backed by a professional brokerage and clerical staff, many with vast experience in various other businesses.

Team Resources Group Photo


OFFICERS
DavidCantor David Cantor
Chief Executive Officer
201.438.1177 x105
dcantor@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
EricLewin Eric Lewin
Senior Executive Vice President
201.438.1177 x112
elewin@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
JosephManganaro Joseph Manganaro
Chief Operating Officer
201.438.1177 x103
jmanganaro@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
GregSholom Greg Sholom
President
201.438.1177 x106
gsholom@teamresourcesinc.com

more...


BROKERS & SALESPEOPLE
Laurence Blau Laurence  Blau
Broker of Record, Senior Executive Vice President
201.438.1177 x107
lblau@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
GlennEvans Glenn Evans
Senior Vice President
201.438.1177 x122
gevans@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
AlanFrankel Alan Frankel
Senior Vice President
201.438.1177 x125
afrankel@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
JoelFriedman Joel Friedman
Senior Vice President
201.438.1177 x129
jfriedman@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
Jeffrey M.Fulton Jeffrey M. Fulton
Vice President
201.438.1177 x128
jfulton@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
AdamJudelson Adam Judelson
Vice President
201.438.1177 x111
ajudelson@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
David Knapel David  Knapel
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
201-438-1177
dknapel@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
RichardKropp Richard Kropp
Senior Vice President
201.438.1177 x126
rkropp@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
Dannielle Leigh Dannielle  Leigh
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
201-438-1177
dleigh@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
JasonLevy Jason Levy
Vice President
201.438.1177 x118
jlevy@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
Michael Liu Michael  Liu
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
201-438-1177
mliu@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
JeffreyManganaro Jeffrey Manganaro
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
201.438.1177 x131
jeffmanganaro@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
Richard S.Meyers Richard S. Meyers
Senior Vice President
201.438.1177 x115
rmeyers@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
AlexRosenberg Alex Rosenberg
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
201-438-1177 x 135
arosenberg@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
Shawn D.Roth Shawn D. Roth
Vice President
201.438.1177 x114
sroth@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
LissaRoy Lissa Roy
Senior Vice President
201.438.1177 x102
lroy@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
Ron Schechter Ron  Schechter
Senior Vice President
201.438.1177 x117
rschechter@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
EdSchein Ed Schein
Senior Vice President
201.438.1177 x120
eschein@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
Ronald S.Sholom Ronald S. Sholom
Senior Executive Vice President
201.438.1177 x108
rsholom@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
Stephen M.Ulin Stephen M. Ulin
Senior Vice President
201.438.1177 x121
sulin@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
JeffVolpi Jeff Volpi
Vice President
201-438-1177
jvolpi@teamresourcesinc.com

more...
AvromWeisberger Avrom Weisberger
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
201-438-1177
aweisberger@teamresourcesinc.com

more...




 

Team Resources Commerical Realty

 
  Retail Real Estate
201.438.1177
Email Us INFO@TEAMRESOURCESSBWE.COM 
Office - Industrial Real Estate
   © 2015 Team Resources, Inc.  |  1050 Wall Street West  |  Lyndhurst, NJ 07071 Real Estate
Site Design & Hosting By: sbsnet.com